Almost Wordless Tuesday (I’ve always been a bit rebellious)

taters…

10 thoughts on “Almost Wordless Tuesday (I’ve always been a bit rebellious)

  1. Looking good Susan… and you’ve managed to paint more of your raised beds! Everything is filling out nicely, which is exciting for me, as I think we’re a couple of weeks behind you. I hope the copper is keeping those pesky slugs away?

    • Thank you! It is always so nice to hear from you. Yes, the copper is working out pretty nice. I wish I could edge my whole property in copper. The little jerks seem to be filing in by the hundreds and are getting bigger by the hour!

  2. I like words with my Wednesdays. It always helps if I don’t have to squint and say, “I wonder if them’s taters?”

Leave a Reply

